Tag Archives: 2020

Time to nominate to the Henry Wallman Award 2020

Previous winners: 2018- Sabine Reinfeldt. 2020- Rickard Brånemark, Kerstin Hagberg and Max Ortiz Catalán. Time to nominate to the Henry Wallman´s Prize in Bio-Medical Engineering 2020 To the memory of Professor Henry Wallman, and the legacy of close cooperation between the clinical and the engineering sciences, Stiftelsen Medicin & Teknik (The Foundation for Bio-medical Engineering)…
Read more